A shameless plug for myself today!

Standard

Hiya everyone!

Sorry I have been absent, but there are all kinds of things happening in my life recently, and I needed to focus on these situations. Life does get in the way of blogging, sometimes! 🙂

But now, I have time to dive in and today, I am being utterly shameless and egocentric by promoting little ol’ me! Yes – author Sharon L. Higa: writer of horror, supernatural thrillers and fantasy/action is being brought to your attention!

I have a few books which truly need some reviews, friends and neighbors! They are all on Amazon.com, and if you have already read them, please do me a favor and write a review! If you have not, then feel free to grab a book and go for it!

My actual novels are:  # 6, Rose & Steel, Desert Tracks, Horrors & Occupational Hazards.

my novellas- The Dam, Z-REGEN.

I have several short stories in anthologies also listed there, and any and all could use a few reviews to bolster my rankings.

Thanks for helping a fellow author/friend/family member out in advance, and have a great week! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

